NEW[ROM] KommyDroid(dream)v.2 12/27/10 - 3.70.651.1 / App pack / Fast / Almost* Stock

KommyDroid

Dec 23, 2010
Visit site
I'm a new dev who just moved to states and this will be my first release.

(dream) - will be my Sense series

ETA for all (dream) series ROMs - One week

This ROM is basically stock, just a few tweaks. Throughout the updates, I'll try to keep it that way unless requested or a good idea comes up that people agree with.

It would be much help if you all could provide feedback/suggestions on this release to be put in the official, thank you!

I hope you enjoy!

Notice : If you haven't updated to newest AmonRecovery please do so.

Removed (v.2 and up)

- All Sprint apps

- Kindle

- Amazon mp3

- Footprints

KommyDroid(dream) v.1 (beta)

- OTA 3.70.651.1 (12/14)

- Deodexed

- Added Busybox

- Modified scan intervals

- Speed Tweaks

- Custom bootscreen

KommyDroid(dream)v.2

- Added Gingerbread battery

- Added Gingerbread downloading (statusbar) animation

- Added Gingerbread loading circle

- Cut about 30 MB off size

Downloads

- KommyDroid(dream)v.1 (Signed thanks to Beezy)

- KommyDroid(dream)v.2

- Spint Apps(not flashable) - Thanks to Beezy again!

Last edited:

beezy

Feb 27, 2010
Visit site
I don't have a evo to flash or anything but i got it downloading now and ill sign it and upload for you.That's if you don't mind? I won't touch anything ill just sign and thats it.

KommyDroid

Dec 23, 2010
Visit site
I don't have a evo to flash or anything but i got it downloading now and ill sign it and upload for you.That's if you don't mind? I won't touch anything ill just sign and thats it.

That would be very cool, thank you.

Last edited by a moderator:

cloak.n.dagger

Jun 24, 2010
Visit site