What To Buy?

ddillon80

Mar 24, 2013
Visit site
So I received my $25 Play Store activation code via email yesterday and I have no idea what to spend it on. I hate to use it on media content because when you get sick of it the money seems like it was wasted. I am VERY new to Android and am not familiar with the entire app eco-system (as evidenced by the list of apps I paid for below that I either hate, don't use or uninstalled) so I was wondering if the Android veterans could list some killer paid apps that you absolutely love and think I should give a try. Don't worry I'm not gonna be pissed at recommendations that I don't end up liking because I view this as free money, especially considering I wasn't even eligible for the credit ;)

BTW I already have the paid versions of the following apps:

*Tune-In Radio Pro (At $4.99 it's a little expensive but I would buy it again just for the recording and rewind/replay features.)
*Nova Launcher Prime (Second only to SwiftKey - great app.)
*File Expert HD (Good but not worth $4.99 IMO - Astro File Manager is free and I actually use it more.)
*Sense 5 Clock UCCW (Have to learn UCCW before I can comment.)
*Sense 5 Pro UCCW (Same as above.)
*Beautiful Widgets (I haven't gotten around to learning this app but my initial impression is I won't like it - the styles just aren't me. The 2 apps above might be more me but I have to learn UCCW first.)
*SwiftKey Keyboard (Best app I paid for.)
*Minimalist Text Pro (Would def buy it again.)
*xScope Browser Pro (Uninstalled it - got it when I first had the phone and was thinking there were better browsers than the stock one for flash.)
*GSAM Battery Icon Pack (Uninstalled it - I like the stock and/or other apps battery icons better.)