Mexican Edition Upgrade.

MoudyFahs

Sep 9, 2013
Visit site
Bought my phone last month, it's a Mexican edition I think. And I still at the 4.1.1 Android.

When the upgrade will come? Can you inform me about it? I'm new to HTC and I'm so lost....

Posted via Android Central App

STARGATE

Ambassador
Oct 8, 2012
Visit site
You think is Mexican?
Where did you buy it?
M?xico, DF, Tamaulipas, EdoMex, Nuevo Le?n, Veracruz, San Luis Potos?, Aguascalientes, Durango, Colima, Tabasco, Yucatan, Oaxaca, Sinaloa, Baja California Norte, Baja California Sur, Sonora, etc, etc...???

Sent From a Galaxy S4 Away!

ajua

Sep 23, 2012
Visit site
Tell us the Model, CID and MID if possible so we can help you determine the exact phone model you have. It's from Telcel?
You can post a screenshot of the Opciones - Acerca de - Software and also Hardware (this are in Spanish as the OP said it's from Mexico). For the CID download CID Getter from the Play Store.

Also, you can run fastboot getvar all from a command-line. If you don't know how to setup ADB and how to boot into fastboot, google it, it's fairly easy.

MoudyFahs

Sep 9, 2013
Visit site
Tell us the Model, CID and MID if possible so we can help you determine the exact phone model you have. It's from Telcel?
You can post a screenshot of the Opciones - Acerca de - Software and also Hardware (this are in Spanish as the OP said it's from Mexico). For the CID download CID Getter from the Play Store.

Also, you can run fastboot getvar all from a command-line. If you don't know how to setup ADB and how to boot into fastboot, google it, it's fairly easy.

Kernel Version:
3.4.10-g06cea70
Root@abm016#1
SMP PREEMPT
Baseband Version:
4A.15.3250.22_10.36.1150.030D
Build Number:
1.36.599.1 CL192730
Browser Version:
WebKit/534.30
Software Number:

If you can please help me, I'll thank you alot.

ajua

Sep 23, 2012
Visit site