Welcome to the Android Central Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree9Likes
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

Default Had to fire Sprint!

I was so frustrated to not be in a Sprint area that receives LTE or 4G for that matter. I simply could not get a data connection outside of my household where I have Wi-Fi. I've been paying Sprint for 4G service for four years ever since the Evo 3D, and they just downright SUCK! So, I cut their asses loose and went to Tmobile! OMG! Now I can see the true potential of my M8! Everything works better and that does mean everything! To those of you getting wonky service from Sprint and you're on a budget, T-Mobile has done it for me! I virtually have 4g speed everywhere I go now and 75% of the time, I'm on LTE! I just can't believe the difference. I'm still in shock!

Posted via Android Central App
    KoukiFC3S and LelandC like this.

Global Posts
    22,222 Global Posts
    ROM
    Liquidsmooth ROM

Default Re: Had to fire Sprint!

Me too. I shifted to AT&T, and every now and then I am amazed at how well they cover versus Sprint.

Phone Timeline
    'If we could change ourselves, the tendencies in the world would also change.' - Mahatma Gandhi
    Community Guidelines and also here

Same here. Back in 2012 I fired Sprint and went to AT&T. I get LTE pretty much everywhere. Love it.
    Banned

I've been with sprint for 15 years and love them!

SENT FROM MY G-FLEX, BECAUSE SIZE MATTERS, BUT SO DOES FLEXability😁
    Topgonzo likes this.

Global Posts
    1,646 Global Posts
    ROM
    None

I'm happy with sprint in the Portland metro area. My LTE coverage is great. They have been upgrading some spots to 4G that had 3G only weeks ago...

Posted via Android Central App on the HTC One M8
    My cell phone history for the last decade.

2005/2006: Motorola W315, Motorola razr
    2007: Motorola W385
    2008: HTC shadow