Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree32Likes
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

Talking Is it too late to get one?

Hey everyone i'm new to the htc one forums. I'm planning on selling my s4 for an htc one but i want to know is it too late? Is the htc one getting old already or is it still future proof? I know it's powerful but 'd like to hear people's opinions on the phone! Thanks in advance!

Default Re: Is it too late to get one?

Bought it and love it. Still a great choice

Sent from my HTCONE using AC Forums mobile app
    Owner of a replacement Htc One... Till something better comes along
    Ambassador

At this point I'd give money towards the lg g2 or Nexus 5. The HTC One is fast, looks beautiful and all that stuff, but after months with it I feel like a change of pace is needed.

Quote Originally Posted by LindtChocolate View Post
    At this point I'd give money towards the lg g2 or Nexus 5. The HTC One is fast, looks beautiful and all that stuff, but after months with it I feel like a change of pace is needed.

so your advice is: "its a great phone all around but don't get it because i got bored with mine?"

I would look at more phones the nexus 5 LGG2 Sony take a look before you jump in the HTC one

Sent from my Nexus 5 using AC Forums mobile app
    Nexus 5 and Nexus 7 Nexus all the way..

It's still worth considering. HTC has already promised Android 4.4 KitKat within 3 months or sooner to the US carrier market. So that being said it's still a good choice.

As others have stated you can give a good look at the of LG G2, Moto X or Nexus 5.

Sent from my HTC ONE using AC Forums mobile app
    Paul
    Moderator Team Leader @ Android Central

roflwaffleton likes this.

Global Posts
    27 Global Posts