| || |
How do I delete the upload history?
I plan to upload all my pictures to cloud as I edit and post them to social sites. I really want to save the originals in a form that lets me keep the details, which are lost when I share to most sites. But my upload history list has already gotten cumbersome, after only a week with my new HTC one. I can't see a way to delete it. I don't know how to take a screenshot, so I'm not able to show it, but there's no menu, only 2 tabs: Uploads in progress, and History. I can't even bring up the upload list without doing an upload. But seriously, if I lose my phone, or it gets stolen, or if something happens to me, I don't want some bozo going through the history. It doesn't matter that they can't enlarge the thumbnail, it shows enough detail that my grandchildren's faces are visible. Please help!