rom flashing problems w/ Infuse

captemo1

Jan 9, 2012
Visit site
root seemed to go fine, in fact i unrooted and rooted again thinking i did something wrong.

i keep getting message " error unable to verify signature". running titanium and ROM manager and followed very closely directions from tutoral on youtube. best and clearest one i could find.

i am a newbie with droid and kind of a technical dullard. was following youtube on installing infused.

help!!!

joe1987

Oct 14, 2011
Visit site
root seemed to go fine, in fact i unrooted and rooted again thinking i did something wrong.

i keep getting message " error unable to verify signature". running titanium and ROM manager and followed very closely directions from tutoral on youtube. best and clearest one i could find.

i am a newbie with droid and kind of a technical dullard. was following youtube on installing infused.

help!!!

As a newbie, an idea is read, read and read in the Android & Windows Phone: Tablets, Apps, & ROMs @ xda-developers the forums are broken down by make model of phones, it is wealth of knowledge I have learn so much...good luck.

lavman72

Jun 13, 2011
Visit site
Installed Infused v2.2.3 today. Had a problem the first time, because I didn't delete data/wipe cache. It actually caused me to lose my status bar. So I repeated the process, this time wiping data/cache. Up and running and loving it so far. Performance is good. Phone is snappy.

captemo1

Jan 9, 2012
Visit site
i have attempted to follow the video suggested by lavman72. i started over foloowing every detail. i get stuck at root explorer due to the fact that my screen shots through the procedures are different than his. example- his starts with sd card (yes) external sd card (yes), then go to recovery.....mine does not show.
he goes further (but i dont) to a read/write button at the top??? his reflect this button throughout tnis explorer, mine doesnt.