This is not XDA

iam_robj

Nov 7, 2012
Visit site
Hi,

I'm a android dev, got a couple of apps on the market. Normally a regular at xda but I stumbled across these forums via Phil's nexus questions thread and the thing I noticed was the lack of noobish questions. Don't get me wrong I love xda but if that thread had been there it would have been full of "it doesn't have 32gb/sd/lte posts" instead of actual useful questions.. About to check out the video review but yeah, for that reason alone I'm here..

So Hi :)

cyanogen-man

Feb 1, 2012
Visit site
I have learned sooo much from these forums I'm sold!! What apps have you done btw? I dont't mind paying for apps I find useful :D nice to see a developer in the forum!!!! I am concerened about storage as I am a from junkie, and I have a lot of music. I don't care for pics. I'm used to sub par battery life I run aokp and also and cryanogen roms. I do have full root I refuse to own a phone with out rooting :) We'll some to the forums!! If I like some of your apps like I said I don't mind paying for them.

INSPIRE AOKP ICE COLD SANDWICH ROM ;)

cyanogen-man

Feb 1, 2012
Visit site
oh and root guides sometimes are a bit confusing if your not willing to follow the letter but sometimes that's even a giant wtf!! Some devs are assholes some help

INSPIRE AOKP ICE COLD SANDWICH ROM ;)

JobiWan144

Jan 21, 2012
Visit site
Yeah, the only reason I go to XDA is for custom ROM's (and getting S-Off, but that's a one-time thing). For everything else, this is the place to go.

X0LARIUM

Nov 11, 2012
Visit site
Just had a fight over at "that place" with a mod...lot of airheads...I hate that place now.

Anyways, I am fairly new to this place and just like the OP, am excited to be here.

ragnarokx

Apr 20, 2010
Visit site
Just had a fight over at "that place" with a mod...lot of airheads...I hate that place now.

Anyways, I am fairly new to this place and just like the OP, am excited to be here.