Nov 27, 2013
Visit site
Greetings!

It was suggested I post in this thread since I just started here today. I guess I'll say a few things about myself in bullet points because bullet points are quite awesome.

- I'm a Graphic Designer/Web Designer/Illustrator/Amateur Photographer. So anything related to the subject of art is up my alley.
- Strictly Android! That's what the cool people use :cool:
- PC enthusiast. Build my own PC's because it's fun!
- I am a gamer. I don't just play Call of Duty and call myself a gamer (FPS is best on PC imo! And I'd rather play an FPS like Bioshock). Favorite games range from the earlier Final Fantasies (pre XII. I miss turn-based!), World of Warcraft (quit over a year ago but still one of my faves of all time! Undead Warlock :D), Silent Hill, God of War 1-3, Assassin's Creed II, Darksiders 2, Kingdom Hearts, Legend of Zelda, and the list goes on but I'm sure you're bored by now..
- Talk anything Walking Dead with me (especially the comics) and Game of Thrones

That's all I can think of. Feel free to drop me a line and look forward to talking with you all. I should probably pretend to work now.

Golfdriver97

Trusted Member Team Leader
Dec 4, 2012
Visit site
Greetings!

It was suggested I post in this thread since I just started here today. I guess I'll say a few things about myself in bullet points because bullet points are quite awesome.

- I'm a Graphic Designer/Web Designer/Illustrator/Amateur Photographer. So anything related to the subject of art is up my alley.
- Strictly Android! That's what the cool people use :cool:
- PC enthusiast. Build my own PC's because it's fun!