Welcome to the Android Central Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

Default Looking for some case advice [Note 3]

Well im quite new to android (Ive had apple blood in the family far too long and just made the switch) and just grabbed myself a Note3 and looking for some must have accessories, Mainly cases and other fun little do-dads to mess with. Also if anyone wants to share any advice on NFC payments and rooted phones the internet is drawing a blank for me.

Oh as for an intro. Im Matt A total root/tweak/mod/dev whatever I can tinker with nerd. I build Robots/3D Printer/CNC Anything *planing one powered by android with a Arduino Mega ADK at its heart soon* I love anything tech and always trying to get my hands on the newest toy. Ive been using android for about a month and so far ive had a HTC One, Galaxy S4 , Galaxy Note2, and now a Note3 I hope to start work on stripped TW rom and theme fairly soon. Always open to help if anyone has questions about anything I could be of help with (mainly hardware/repair and OS Mods). I have been in the JB/Apple scene for some time now and loving being on the dark side and now that ive tasted the freedom android offers I dont think ill be going back anytime soon.

- Matt
    Last edited by Matt Kazmucha; 12-07-2013 at 12:24 AM.

Default Re: Looking for some case advice [Note 3]

Welcome to Android Central! May I suggest you post your question about Note 3 cases in one of the subforums here: Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Android Forums at AndroidCentral.com

Global Posts
    6,458 Global Posts
    ROM
    CM 10.2

Welcome to the forums!

Very cool Matt. I loved the Spigen Neo Hybrid for my Note 3 but there are a ton of great options.

g2 cm10.2
    Live long and prosper.

Global Posts
    21,647 Global Posts
    ROM
    Liquidsmooth ROM

Welcome to the forums.

Phone Timeline