tired, hungry and confused newbie here

nrokdrums

Dec 3, 2013
Visit site
Ive been up for 3 weeks messing with my phone! I havent gone out, hung with the boys, nothin since I got this thing. I didnt plan for that to happen, but everytime I try to put it down, I just cant do it! I have tried to cram so much info in my tiny little brain...I think im losin it!
Ok I feel better thanks for listening. Anyway im tony and im an appoholic! I was hooked after my first install!

Golfdriver97

Trusted Member Team Leader
Dec 4, 2012
Visit site
Ive been up for 3 weeks messing with my phone! I havent gone out, hung with the boys, nothin since I got this thing. I didnt plan for that to happen, but everytime I try to put it down, I just cant do it! I have tried to cram so much info in my tiny little brain...I think im losin it!
Ok I feel better thanks for listening. Anyway im tony and im an appoholic! I was hooked after my first install!

Welcome to the forums. Here we don't have a 12 step program to help you with being an appoholic. We make it worse......

From a Sprint Moto X using the AC forums app.

B. Diddy

Senior Ambassador
Mar 9, 2012
Visit site
total newbie!!! came from iphone.. im totally lost.. need music and i have pages and pages of apps.. im a total mess.. looking for help :D

Welcome to Android Central! Give us a few more details so we can help more specifically.

Posted via Android Central App

TatedutaWin

Dec 11, 2013
Visit site
right now i am stuck i have pages and pages of apps not sure how to group them or move them can i delete apps that the phone provided that i wont ever use? :D and do i need virus protector example avg? and music i soo want my music.. great appreciate you help "B.Diddy" :)

SactoKingsFan

Nov 1, 2013
Visit site