Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree23Likes
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

Default New to AC

Hey guys

I'm already a member of the Crackberry forum, but I'm new to the android central section so thought I'd say hello

I'm not new to android, I've used several android running devices and enjoyed the OS as well as the device. However I do love my q10 - sorry guys

The reason I'm venturing into this corner of the web, is because I just got a google nexus 7 (2013) version. It's beautiful. I like to chat about technology and love doing crack updates etc. SO yeah hiii

I'm lexy, 22 years old, from England.

Hope you guys all had a wonderful Christmas, and a happy new year

xx
    MERCDROID likes this.

Global Posts
    6,211 Global Posts
    ROM
    CM 10.2

Default Re: New to AC

Welcome to AC Lexy!

Enjoy that Nexus 7, its a great piece of kit!
    Live long and prosper.

Thanked by:
    Alexandra Barrable likes this.

Global Posts
    13,809 Global Posts
    ROM
    Stock Moto X

Quote Originally Posted by Alexandra Barrable View Post
    Hey guys

I'm already a member of the Crackberry forum, but I'm new to the android central section so thought I'd say hello

I'm not new to android, I've used several android running devices and enjoyed the OS as well as the device. However I do love my q10 - sorry guys

The reason I'm venturing into this corner of the web, is because I just got a google nexus 7 (2013) version. It's beautiful. I like to chat about technology and love doing crack updates etc. SO yeah hiii

I'm lexy, 22 years old, from England.

Hope you guys all had a wonderful Christmas, and a happy new year

xx
    Welcome to the forums Lexy!!

From a Sprint Moto X using AC Forums app
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails New to AC-1388245046984.jpg  

Devices: Current: Nexus 5, Moto X, Galaxy Tab 2 (7.0); Retired: Galaxy S2 (Epic 4G Touch); Traded: Galaxy S3
    When I let go of what I am, I become what I might be - Lao Tzu