Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By hafridi
  • 1 Post By B. Diddy
  • 2 Post By hafridi
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

Default Hello Everyone.

Good Day,

My name is Hammad Afridi. I am an android app developer with only a few apps that are supported by me. I currently work in an IT firm as an Analyst. Other than app developing, I love to travel and enjoy life. I am hoping that people here will help me achieve my goal of having the perfect Bill Management App.

I am easy to get along with and tend to help people who require assistance. I am not good at this type of introduction hence I shall stop now.

Default Re: Hello Everyone.

Quote Originally Posted by hafridi View Post
    Good Day,

My name is Hammad Afridi. I am an android app developer with only a few apps that are supported by me. I currently work in an IT firm as an Analyst. Other than app developing, I love to travel and enjoy life. I am hoping that people here will help me achieve my goal of having the perfect Bill Management App.

I am easy to get along with and tend to help people who require assistance. I am not good at this type of introduction hence I shall stop now.
    Welcome! It's great to have fellow developers around, and always nice to see others willing to chat and help out.

Welcome to Android Central! Easy to get along with and like to assist people? You're going to fit in here just fine!
  4. Thread Author  Thread Author    #4  

Quote Originally Posted by Patrick Schroedl View Post
    Welcome! It's great to have fellow developers around, and always nice to see others willing to chat and help out.
    Well honestly, I realized that stackoverflow and forums like android central are the reason why some of my app are even in existence. I learned from other people and the only thing I would like to do is pass it forward