Welcome to the Android Central Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Like Tree7Likes
  • 1 Post By B. Diddy
  • 1 Post By poiman
  • 1 Post By B. Diddy
  • 1 Post By LightaDroid
  • 1 Post By Golfdriver97
  • 1 Post By neonworm
  • 1 Post By STARGATE
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

Global Posts
    516 Global Posts

Default New member now writing a Masters Thesis on Smartphone Brand Loyalty!

Hi everyone!

I'm new to AndroidCentral and I would like to introduce you now to my Masters Thesis in Marketing

I'm studying the Brand Loyalty of Smartphone Users and AndroidCentral is a fantastic place to ask all of you for help This Masters Thesis is not possible without you!

Please answer this survey that I'm taking:

The survey is now closed.

Most respondents are taking less than 10 minutes to reply, so it's quite fast and I'm sure that you are familiar with all the topics that are covered in the survey

Thank you so much for all your help!

Default Re: New member now writing a Masters Thesis on Smartphone Brand Loyalty!

Welcome to Android Central!
    poiman likes this.

Default Re: New member now writing a Masters Thesis on Smartphone Brand Loyalty!

Finished your survey. You need to edit it, because some questions are still in Portuguese, even when English is selected. There are also a number of duplicate questions, so you might want to eliminate some of them, just so that other prospective survey takers aren't put off by it. Good luck!
  4. Thread Author  Thread Author    #4  

Global Posts
    516 Global Posts

Quote Originally Posted by B. Diddy View Post
    Finished your survey. You need to edit it, because some questions are still in Portuguese, even when English is selected. There are also a number of duplicate questions, so you might want to eliminate some of them, just so that other prospective survey takers aren't put off by it. Good luck!
    Thank you for participating!