ESPN Sportscenter and Amazon

ptb127

Dec 5, 2009
Visit site
I am new to the LG G3 and I just tried to search and install the apps for ESPN Sportscenter and Amazon apps and I can't find them in the store anymore. It's like they aren't compatible with my device so I can't install them or something. Is anyone else having this issue?

VW Maverick

Retired Ambassador
Dec 3, 2010
Visit site
Welcome.
Google "Amazon appstore download" and get it that way.
Not sure about ESPN. Will check.

Mav. :cool:

Sent from the future on my Sprint LG G3.

planoman

Aug 12, 2010
Visit site
If you are not taking about the amazon app store app but the regular Amazon.com mobile app you will have to side load it. Search google for the Amazon.com mobile api. Make sure to check "unknown sources" under the security settings. Once the app is installed and working you can delete the apt in your download folder if you wish.

dwd3885

Jun 8, 2010
Visit site
I am new to the LG G3 and I just tried to search and install the apps for ESPN Sportscenter and Amazon apps and I can't find them in the store anymore. It's like they aren't compatible with my device so I can't install them or something. Is anyone else having this issue?

Don't know but my battery life has never been better than without Sportscaster notifications!

Posted via Android Central App

ptb127

Dec 5, 2009
Visit site
I am talking about the Google Play store Amazon app and the ESPN SportsCenter app.

Why do I have to side load it? Shouldn't it come in the play store?

cnotes2019

Oct 16, 2012
Visit site
I am talking about the Google Play store Amazon app and the ESPN SportsCenter app.

Not yet compatible with the g3 because of the screen I suppose.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Tim Weatherby

Jul 18, 2014
Visit site