Just got the G3 :)

dannythepark

Sep 5, 2014
Visit site
Hey guys I just got the g3 and I'm super excited about it..
I've been tweaking with it today, but I realized that the battery was so little..

Is there anyways to make the battery life longer? settings?

Please help

dark_ephemeral

Aug 28, 2014
Visit site
Congrats on your new phone, what color? Any cases? As for battery I have no idea about them. I just go about day with what I usually do Facebook, instagram , email, YouTube and some texting and pic taking. No case here still debating haha

Bruiser5K

Sep 7, 2014
Visit site
I just got mine on Friday, and I love it. I am still learning a few things about it, but I love it way more than my Galaxy S3. I recommend it to anyone. I am ordering a Spigen Slim Armor Case for LG G3 on Amazon, and a BodyGuardz tempered glass screen protector.

dannythepark

Sep 5, 2014
Visit site
Congrats on your new phone, what color? Any cases? As for battery I have no idea about them. I just go about day with what I usually do Facebook, instagram , email, YouTube and some texting and pic taking. No case here still debating haha
Haha I got the circle case for free, but I didnt like it so I bought the Spigen Slim Armor case. It looks sick!! I also got the black color

dark_ephemeral

Aug 28, 2014
Visit site
Aww I want the circle case but not gonna pay 60 dollars for it lol. I ordered an ultra fit pigeon case for myself just now on Amazon and a glass screen protector, called iloomes. Think the glass screen protector will arrive Monday then the case. I'm kinda hesitant about slim armor cos it seems bulky.

Sent from my LG-D850 using Tapatalk

Joltcola1234

Mar 2, 2013
Visit site
Aww I want the circle case but not gonna pay 60 dollars for it lol. I ordered an ultra fit pigeon case for myself just now on Amazon and a glass screen protector, called iloomes. Think the glass screen protector will arrive Monday then the case. I'm kinda hesitant about slim armor cos it seems bulky.