Help! idk what I did...

ShesLucky13

Jan 7, 2011
Visit site
Hello, I'm new to Optimus S as well as the Android... My phone decided to tell me my storage was low. And now it's telling me "The application Mvpdm (process com.hp.mvpdm) has stopped unexpectedly. Please try again." What on earth does that mean? What did I do to the phone to make it do that? It won't go on the market or the browser...

KSmithInNY

#winning
Oct 7, 2009
Visit site
Have you tried restarting? Cleaning out your text messages? Clearing your browser cache?

If not, start there, restart first then the others.

EDIT - Ok sorry about the short reply above, i was on my phone and at least wanted to provide you some assistance but i fired up my computer so i could be a little more granular with what I'm saying.

1) Reboot the phone. I dont want you to draw too close of a connection with android and windows BUT think of it like this, if something is going crazy on your computer, whats the first thing you usually do? Restart it. "Have you rebooted the machine" is an IT guy's favorite sentence :)