Tomorrow is the day!!

cbatiste1993

Jul 14, 2011
Visit site
The unveiling is tomorrow and I'm super excited! How is everyone passing the time on what seems to be the longest day of the the year? I'm studying for physics, woohoo! ;)

Sent from my HTC One XL using AC Forums mobile app

bunique4life05

Feb 13, 2011
Visit site
Playing FF9 third disc and trying get to the forth by end of the day. Tomorrow I will be at work and miss the first couple hours of live event.

Sent from my SGH-T999 using AC Forums mobile app

TheAspec

Feb 15, 2011
Visit site
I am prepping my google accounts.... I've been a flip-flop user between Android and iPhone. Since I am currently using my iPhone as the daily driver I am getting my google account(s) all ready to go again.

That hardest part for me is the waiting and wondering. We all know the event is tomorrow, and we all know most of the details, besides the last minute surprises they may announce, however, I want to know when, where, and how much. I want to to enter my CC number into a website and press "order/submit"! ;)

ChuckG73

Feb 10, 2010
Visit site
The unveiling is tomorrow and I'm super excited! How is everyone passing the time on what seems to be the longest day of the the year? I'm studying for physics, woohoo! ;)

Sitting at work waiting, waiting, waiting for the night to come, so that I may close my eyes and awake to the rising sun. My Verizon Nexus will sit on my bedside table not knowing that the end is near. I just hope Verizon gets this right and does not lock it down, is what i fear.

So I will do what I can to past the time......

bunique4life05

Feb 13, 2011
Visit site
@ work, trying to keep my head tied up til tomorrow...do we know what time this is going to be announced??