Considering making the switch back to Android.

sprocket2107

Sep 24, 2010
Visit site
I've been switching back and forth between Android and iOS for the past 4 years now. I currently have an iPhone 6+ and before that was the original Moto X, which I loved. The only phones I'd consider making the switch again for would be the Style or a Nexus. Would the upcoming Style work on Sprint? I want a pure Android phone but, as of now, staying on Sprint is my only option.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

sprocket2107

Sep 24, 2010
Visit site
Awesome! I absolutely loved my OG Moto X. Mainly due to the Active Notifications but also because of how incredibly snappy the phone stayed after having it for about a year. It was also one of the few positive experiences I've had with an Android device.

Almeuit

Moderator Team Leader
Apr 17, 2012
Visit site
I've been switching back and forth between Android and iOS for the past 4 years now. I currently have an iPhone 6+ and before that was the original Moto X, which I loved. The only phones I'd consider making the switch again for would be the Style or a Nexus. Would the upcoming Style work on Sprint? I want a pure Android phone but, as of now, staying on Sprint is my only option.

Yes. Once available in the US it will be called the "Moto X Pure Edition". If you nab that you can use it on Sprint.

xxhbmxx

Jul 14, 2015
Visit site