Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree17Likes
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

ROM
    Rooted & Stock (both)

Default Tomorrow is the day!!

The unveiling is tomorrow and I'm super excited! How is everyone passing the time on what seems to be the longest day of the the year? I'm studying for physics, woohoo!

Sent from my HTC One XL using AC Forums mobile app
    Euan Tan likes this.

Global Posts
    1,562 Global Posts
    ROM
    Stock

Default Re: Tomorrow is the day!!

Playing FF9 third disc and trying get to the forth by end of the day. Tomorrow I will be at work and miss the first couple hours of live event.

Sent from my SGH-T999 using AC Forums mobile app
    Google is for the people and by the people. Android is for the people and by the tech people. Nexus is for the geeks and by the geeks.
    Solve
    [Nexus (A) + the latest and greatest tech] < [Nexus (B) + the best proven and optimize tech]
    Answer
    Nexus (A) is less than Nexus (B)
    Nexus (B) is greater than Nexus (A)
    ______

I am prepping my google accounts.... I've been a flip-flop user between Android and iPhone. Since I am currently using my iPhone as the daily driver I am getting my google account(s) all ready to go again.

That hardest part for me is the waiting and wondering. We all know the event is tomorrow, and we all know most of the details, besides the last minute surprises they may announce, however, I want to know when, where, and how much. I want to to enter my CC number into a website and press "order/submit"!
    Thanked by:
    areyes163 and shaytoon21 like this.

Global Posts
    1,149 Global Posts
    ROM
    Stock

Quote Originally Posted by cbatiste1993 View Post
    The unveiling is tomorrow and I'm super excited! How is everyone passing the time on what seems to be the longest day of the the year? I'm studying for physics, woohoo!