I'm new to this phone

robinhelenehebert

Oct 14, 2013
Visit site
I'm curious what was a "no-go", and some comparison to what you like on the Z Force. :)

Well...both Pixels were defective...camera and hardware...and LG's camera was horrible plus there was talk of camera glass shattering and bootloop issues. I really like this phone...it's fast...the camera is awesome and it has an amazing fingerprint sensor.

Mike-Mike

Nov 13, 2012
Visit site
It's really nice. I had the Pixel XL and LG v 20....both were a no go.

I had the LG V20 for one day and returned it. Loved the giant screen, but something just wasn't right about it. No wireless charging, battery life was weak, good size screen, but didn't feel good in the hand. Weird metal feel, too thin compared to the thickness. And i really liked the V10.

Even yesterday when I got the Verizon flexible glass screen protector applied, I picked up a V10 just to make sure I wasn't crazy. I loved that phone.

Also even though it seems to have fizzled out the shattergate for the back camera glass cracking had me feeling like I had to baby the device.

With the Shattershield and the Flexible glass screen protector, I feel like my Moto Z Force Droid is invincible

robinhelenehebert

Oct 14, 2013
Visit site
I had the LG V20 for one day and returned it. Loved the giant screen, but something just wasn't right about it. No wireless charging, battery life was weak, good size screen, but didn't feel good in the hand. Weird metal feel, too thin compared to the thickness. And i really liked the V10.

Even yesterday when I got the Verizon flexible glass screen protector applied, I picked up a V10 just to make sure I wasn't crazy. I loved that phone.

Also even though it seems to have fizzled out the shattergate for the back camera glass cracking had me feeling like I had to baby the device.

With the Shattershield and the Flexible glass screen protector, I feel like my Moto Z Force Droid is invincible