Just ordered 64gb Aluminum

hybrisate

May 8, 2012
Visit site
Hey everyone. I just ordered a 64gb Aluminum Nexus 6P from Best Buy. I had them price match Newegg.com and got it down to $399. I'm pretty happy to get the 64gb at that price.

I had been using my 3rd Gen Moto G for a few months before recently damaging the screen pretty bad. Now I am back on my 1st Gen Moto G and it's painful to say the least. I had my heart set on a Galaxy S7 proper, but cannot afford it at its current price. I was looking forward to the camera, display, and overall size.

Should I have any 2nd thoughts about bypassing the S7 here? I'm nervous about a 1 year old phone with the 810, but it seems like a good deal. I'm also worried about size especially coming from smaller form factors, but I think I'm warming up to the idea of a larger display. Definitely a stock Android fan. Also will be bummed if the larger of the 2 Nexii phones is a similar price, but I can't imagine getting 64gb HTC for less than $500.

Any thoughts or opinions are welcome and valued! Thanks!.

Premium1

Trusted Member
Nov 7, 2011
Visit site
Hey everyone. I just ordered a 64gb Aluminum Nexus 6P from Best Buy. I had them price match Newegg.com and got it down to $399. I'm pretty happy to get the 64gb at that price.

I had been using my 3rd Gen Moto G for a few months before recently damaging the screen pretty bad. Now I am back on my 1st Gen Moto G and it's painful to say the least. I had my heart set on a Galaxy S7 proper, but cannot afford it at its current price. I was looking forward to the camera, display, and overall size.