[ROM] Harmonia 2.09 18July12 (IHO Gingerbread)

chucksaysblah

Jul 16, 2011
Visit site
Last edited:
Reactions: fstmstngs

LeslieAnn

Android Developer
Feb 8, 2011
Visit site
Re: [ROM] Harmonia 2 (IHO Gingerbread) See first post for updat

Leslie where can I find the V6 Supercharger I cant seem to find it anywhere. Awesome ROM btw :)

I'm thinking it was just the build.prop left over. I'm not sure.
I saw the settings for it in the build.prop but I have never used it before so I have no idea what is or is not there.

AndyOpie150

May 15, 2011
Visit site

OptimusVdarwinn

Dec 26, 2011
Visit site

Oh ok thx Leslie this is my favorite ROM ever :cool:

Edit: Ohh thx Andy ill check it out right now woot

flapjack.fiasco

Sep 13, 2011
Visit site

I'm only passingly familiar with V6 Supercharger, so, not in any detail, how does this work? You say that it's pre-installed, does that mean that it's just working out of the box, or does it have to be activated in anyway?

LeslieAnn

Android Developer
Feb 8, 2011
Visit site

I'm only passingly familiar with V6 Supercharger, so, not in any detail, how does this work? You say that it's pre-installed, does that mean that it's just working out of the box, or does it have to be activated in anyway?

I'm waiting to hear back. it may be left over settings or it may be installed, I'm not sure yet.

LeslieAnn

Android Developer
Feb 8, 2011
Visit site

Hold off downloading for a few, I made a mistake in the build.prop which will limit what you can download or restore to your phone.

I will have it corrected shortly and I will have a rom and a patch.

Reactions: scootincivic

LeslieAnn

Android Developer
Feb 8, 2011
Visit site

2.01 has been taken down.
No matter what I do to the build.prop, Google refuses to see the phone as it should. This results in certain apps not being available to download or restore.

If you already updated you are fine, but you may miss out on some apps showing in the Market.