Need advice on on flashing my lg optimus but i want make sure my wifi is good !!! after flashing!!!

jada693

Oct 12, 2012
Visit site
I only use my my wifi on my phone becuz im always onlne so i need to make sure whatever rom i decide to flash get good wifi . i get great signal now . i would like to continue to get that signal but with a better rom!! Any ideas????

jada693

Oct 12, 2012
Visit site
to be honest im new to all this i have been on the comp for 2 days tryin to figure out which one will be best but im a amture techy lol i love this stuff i just dont know whats gonna work with my phone. i dont want to make the wrong decisin and brick my phone. but u got take that chance so .... idk !!!

thewraith420

Sep 6, 2011
Visit site
advice on on flashing my lg optimus but i want make sure my wifi is good !!! after flashing!!!

to be honest im new to all this i have been on the comp for 2 days tryin to figure out which one will be best but im a amture techy lol i love this stuff i just dont know whats gonna work with my phone. i dont want to make the wrong decisin and brick my phone. but u got take that chance so .... idk !!!

It seems like a lot at first but the more you read and eventually flash a rom its not really so bad. It's actually really hard to truly hard brick this phone. Just pay attention to the stickies, LOTS of good information there. Oh and above all, don't use rom manager and don't factory reset from the privacy menu.

Tapatalk'n it from my VM670 running OM-Mandylion IHO on LS670ZVJ baseband

adamhos

Jul 30, 2012
Visit site
Re: Need

All you need to do is follow the directions
Have you rooted yet and do you have a custom recovery menu installed yet
Once you do that make a backup of your original setup and that way you can always go back
Only thing I know of NOT to do is don't use rom manager

Sent from my VM670 using Android Central Forums

jada693

Oct 12, 2012
Visit site