Welcome to the Android Central Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree3Likes
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

Default Need advice on on flashing my lg optimus but i want make sure my wifi is good !!! after flashing!!!

I only use my my wifi on my phone becuz im always onlne so i need to make sure whatever rom i decide to flash get good wifi . i get great signal now . i would like to continue to get that signal but with a better rom!! Any ideas????

ROM
    MiRaGe/jawz101 kernel

Default Re: Need advice on on flashing my lg optimus but i want make sure my wifi is good !!! after flashin

Depends. Are you wanting to flash a Froyo ROM, Gingerbread ROM, Ice Cream Sandwich ROM, Jellybean ROM, pick your poison...
  3. Thread Author  Thread Author    #3  

Default Re: Need advice on on flashing my lg optimus but i want make sure my wifi is good !!! after flashin

to be honest im new to all this i have been on the comp for 2 days tryin to figure out which one will be best but im a amture techy lol i love this stuff i just dont know whats gonna work with my phone. i dont want to make the wrong decisin and brick my phone. but u got take that chance so .... idk !!!

ROM
    Changes Daily

Default advice on on flashing my lg optimus but i want make sure my wifi is good !!! after flashing!!!

Quote Originally Posted by jada693 View Post
    to be honest im new to all this i have been on the comp for 2 days tryin to figure out which one will be best but im a amture techy lol i love this stuff i just dont know whats gonna work with my phone. i dont want to make the wrong decisin and brick my phone. but u got take that chance so .... idk !!!