Can u school me on my new ReZound?

lilmyssSlim

Jun 30, 2012
Visit site
Well..the title says it all..I'm new to this phone came from the incredible..HTC. I wanted to stick with the brand so I chose the Rezound..plus I liked it better than the motorola newest phone. Not too much different from the incredible which I loved but chose ReZound again or incredible 4g ..
So now in here...asking u ...what more can I do with this Rezound? I'm the average person ...school me.
:)

sent from this old school ReZound! no ICS :'(

MrSmith317

Mr Fix-It
Mar 1, 2010
Visit site
What do you want to do? All the cool kids are rooting...don't you wanna be cool too? C'mon, it'll make you feel good...your parents won't find out, I swear.

Seriously though, what do you want the phone to do?

Reactions: lilmyssSlim

lilmyssSlim

Jun 30, 2012
Visit site
What can be done..what can be done by the average joe..what is beneficial of rooting for me?

Cares

Nov 23, 2010
Visit site
Rooting will let you tether, install custom ROMs which don't have Verizon bloatware, play with ICS, block ads, ...that's the main benefits I suppose.

lilmyssSlim

Jun 30, 2012
Visit site
Maybe if I knew or saw what it could do.. hmm. Guess maybe I should read more on.the matter. :(

lilmyssSlim

Jun 30, 2012
Visit site
Rooting will let you tether, install custom ROMs which don't have Verizon bloatware, play with ICS, block ads, ...that's the main benefits I suppose.

Ok...kinda like having a clean new system like when I factory reset my laptop? I install all apps over..I never new DOS or programming so.I be screwed

NoYankees44

Dec 20, 2011
Visit site
Ok...kinda like having a clean new system like when I factory reset my laptop? I install all apps over..I never new DOS or programming so.I be screwed