Watch Styler App for Galaxy Gear Smartwatch

Kevie Cam

Jan 9, 2014
Visit site
Where the crap is the styler app for GG? It used to be in the Samsung App store for the Gear but it's gone now.

Posted via Android Central App

DrSavant

May 23, 2013
Visit site
Shows up for me, just fine.

Did you try going to the Samsung store through the gear manager? Or direct?

robertmarkbram

Nov 4, 2013
Visit site
What has happened TWICE for me in the past two weeks is that the app not only crashes but somehow deletes itself entirely from my phone.. in one crash, the app and all it's theme data is removed.. I have had to reinstall and rebuild my watch TWICE now. :(

rcwalding

Oct 14, 2012
Visit site
Hello everyone. This is my first time here and I hope I am in the right place. I have the watch styler app. Never had a problem until now. When I go to upload a photo it tells me "UNABLE TO SAVE PHOTO EDIT". I am at a complete loss on what to do. I've tried different size files. I've tried photos that I have taken with my camera or ones downloaded from the net. I've even uninstalled gear manager and all related files. Nothing is working. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

shroffy

Apr 5, 2014
Visit site
Never will I buy a android device again. Never samsung anyway. They destroyed my note2 with the last upgrade and now they start removing apps to use with the gear (watch styler) my gear and note3 now reside in the bin. The gear is useless the note3 is a let down worst 400 quid ive wasted in my life.

rcwalding

Oct 14, 2012
Visit site
Ok man so I actually had to factory reset my device. After I downloaded everything again. I haven't had had problems. Hiopes this helps

Suzi Smith

Oct 12, 2013
Visit site
I too want to find the watch styler app. Is it down for updating or something. Definitely not in the Samsung Apps :/

'SHROFFY" I rooted my Galaxy Gear watch - and now its gone from ok to awesome!