Welcome to the Android Central Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By G3TCASHM0N3Y
  • 1 Post By DroidXcon
  • 1 Post By Breanna Sullivan
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

Default Screen Recorder, eventually?

I know you can record what you do in the Snote, but I'd really like to be able to record everything I do on my Note 10.1
    I'm an artist and would like to be able to record my work while in the Sketchbook Pro app, or while playing a new game I'd like to be able to record and put on youtube.

Is anyone aware if we'll ever get this?

Global Posts
    6,879 Global Posts
    ROM
    Wicked Sensations

Default Re: Screen Recorder, eventually?

Screencast....there's a free trial you can use to make sure it's compatible, and you can record sound (both what's coming out of the speaker and your own voice) as well. $4 in the Store. It requires root as well.
    Due to the cancellation of the penny, I no longer give 2 about anything. I may however, give a nickel
  3. Thread Author  Thread Author    #3  

Quote Originally Posted by sledge007 View Post
    Screencast....there's a free trial you can use to make sure it's compatible, and you can record sound (both what's coming out of the speaker and your own voice) as well. $4 in the Store. It requires root as well.
    Rooting is an issue! Never done it before, and because I use the spen a lot I'd rather not risk ruining that.

Rooting doesn't keep you from using the s pen or anything. Only adds features. Trust me, I wouldnt do it if it limited you.

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Android Central Forums
    sledge007 likes this.

Global Posts
    11,775 Global Posts
    ROM
    Stock for now

Quote Originally Posted by Breanna Sullivan View Post
    Rooting is an issue! Never done it before, and because I use the spen a lot I'd rather not risk ruining that.
    Quote Originally Posted by G3TCASHM0N3Y View Post