Seidio Releases Cases for Samsung Galaxy Note 2 [New Color Options Available]

Googlenerd

May 16, 2010
Visit site
I ordered the blue active case for my tungsten N2 today from the AC store. It's suppose to ship Wed. this week. I'll try and remember to followup with a pic if someone doesn't beat me to it!

Can anyone post some pictures of the Grey note with the blue case... not sure if I should stick with black.

Thanks

Lenny

jerry 12

Feb 12, 2012
Visit site
I just ordered the black active case and holster for my Note II. I have never used a Seidio case before so I hope it is as good as you guys say. :)

seidioseidio

Nov 2, 2009
Visit site
Seidio - Any Ideas??

Thanks...

The texture on the skin is naturally a bit more slippery than the soft touch rubberized coating on the skeleton. However, over time the skin should lose some of that slippery feel, and you should not have any issues with the case and device slipping out of your hand.

jodyberry

Oct 25, 2012
Visit site
The texture on the skin is naturally a bit more slippery than the soft touch rubberized coating on the skeleton. However, over time the skin should lose some of that slippery feel, and you should not have any issues with the case and device slipping out of your hand.

Thanks for the response!!

jodyberry

Oct 25, 2012
Visit site
I just ordered the black active case and holster for my Note II. I have never used a Seidio case before so I hope it is as good as you guys say. :)

Nicely made with smooth action on the holster. I had a Verizon brand originally (for my Droid X) and it wasn't built as nicely as the Seidio.

Another option (but not for the Note 2 yet) is the Platinum Series at Best Buy. SUPPOSEDLY they say it's made by Seidio - and in fact the quality is pretty decent for less cost than a Seidio - but maybe he was just giving me a lie just to sell it!!

coolesnce

May 17, 2010
Visit site
They are made by Seidio. Just look at the bottom of the boxes. Has Seidio on them