Will a 64gb micro SD work on a note 2?

executiveg

Mar 28, 2012
Visit site
Iam not rooted also.

If they do work. Does the brand matter?

Thanks to all that answer. Appreciate it

Sent from my Verizon Note 2.SCH-I605 using Android Central Forums .

Theot

Jan 18, 2011
Visit site
Yes they do, I've been using one for 9 months. I don't think brand matters but speed does if you want to keep any music or video on it. I have the SanDisk class 10 card and it works great.

Lee_Bo

Apr 4, 2010
Visit site
Yes they do, I've been using one for 9 months. I don't think brand matters but speed does if you want to keep any music or video on it. I have the SanDisk class 10 card and it works great.

Been using the same one without issue. I have a few movies and some music on it and they play with no lag at all.

executiveg

Mar 28, 2012
Visit site
Thanks to all for the replys.
Where did u all buy your 64gb sds? Ebay?
How much did u spend?

Also
I have a 16gb card now. I use it mostly for music and pictures but sometimes when I go into my camera.
The sd is not recognized. Sometimes I turn my phone off and then it recognizes it.
What can be the problem?

Theot

Jan 18, 2011
Visit site
I got mine on Amazon for like $55.

That could be a problem with the card. You could try backing it up to your computer then reformatting it.

executiveg

Mar 28, 2012
Visit site

That could be a problem with the card. You could try backing it up to your computer then reformatting it.

Not bad price. Wil try to format.
Thanks

mtech5

Jun 14, 2012
Visit site
I also have a 64gb in my Note 2. After looking on Ebay and Amazon, I decided to spend $5 dollars or so more and picked one up at Walmart for I think $58.

Posted via Android Central App

mjtaryan

Sep 17, 2011
Visit site