Welcome to the Android Central Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

Default Do Note 3 and 10.1 sync?

I'm a newb so bear with me. I have a question regarding the two devices. If I scrapbook something on the Note 3 will it automatically sync to the Note 10.1, assuming the 10.1 is connected to the internet?

Posted via Android Central App

Default Re: Do Note 3 and 10.1 sync?

As long as you've set up your S-Note app to sync with your account on both devices, yes.
  3. Thread Author  Thread Author    #3  

Ok so S-Notes is responsible for storing Scrapbook?

Posted via Android Central App