Which apps do you use for notetaking

sosnow1

Sep 26, 2013
Visit site
Hello,
I am new to Android and owner of new note3 (came from iphone5).
Which apps do use for taking notes at work. I have started to download a few, but thought I would reach out to the community for opinions.
I am curious for those of you use the note3 in business type meetings and which apps you find useful.
I currently have tried OneNote and S-note.

Thanks in advance

nelschroeder

Dec 14, 2012
Visit site
There are many apps for this. Several of the more popular ones that are also free include Office Suite, Quick Office, Think Free Office, Kingsoft Office. All can convert between most popular word processor programs such as Word as well as Adobe PDF files. The free versions callow you to view and edit files as well as create.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using AC Forums mobile app

anon(819941)

Jun 15, 2012
Visit site
Notes? I use Google keep, it works great for simple stuff and the synchronization capabilities are great. S note is awesome for more complex, artsy stuff. Then you have the usual suspects, like Evernote or springpad...

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk

J HighNote

Feb 24, 2012
Visit site
Hello,
I am new to Android and owner of new note3 (came from iphone5).
Which apps do use for taking notes at work. I have started to download a few, but thought I would reach out to the community for opinions.
I am curious for those of you use the note3 in business type meetings and which apps you find useful.
I currently have tried OneNote and S-note.

Thanks in advance
Seriously? S-note, S-Note, S-NOTE...... I have the strangest sense of deja vu :D....... And, S-note will be getting an update to give it even more features. If you need microsoft office compatibility, I like QuickOffice more than Polaris, but Polaris is okay. Pair your phone with a bluetooth keyboard and you can handle anything!

mavrrick

Jan 11, 2011
Visit site