Hello,
I like the S planner on my Galaxy Note 3. However, all tasks stay on the list. Once done, the choice is to leave them on the list, which will make the list vert unworkable, or delete them. If I delete them, the task is gone and I cannot check back later when I did that task.
Is there a way to still be able to see the task, but not on the current task list?
Apart from that, I love the simplicity. If I go to another simple todo list, which one would be close but just gives me that ability to see when I did a certain task?
Thanks