Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Like Tree53Likes
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

Default Girls with the Note 3?

Hi everyone, newbie here! My husband upgraded to the Note 3 a few days ago and I am looking at an upgrade also. I love the note 3, I'm pretty jealous of his!!

I am torn though because it's so big and I'm afraid it will look stupid in the hands of a small female like myself!

How many other females out there are rockin' the Note?!

Global Posts
    403 Global Posts

Default Re: Girls with the Note 3?

I have a Note 3 and love it. I use SwiftKey and use a smaller keyboard and a Flygrip on occasion but i love my Note 3!

Sent from my SM-N900V using Tapatalk
    Darth Spock likes this.

ROM
    Stock JB 4.1.2

We're A Note family. My sister in law, my daughter, my husband and I have either the Note 2 or 3. I have really small hands and can use my Note 3 one handed. Sometime two. 😆 But SwiftKey Flow is great for small hands. I won't go back to a smaller phone. I still have my NS4G and Gnex and they feel tiny now, but I still love them too. 😍

Sent via The Big, Bad, Beautiful Note 3
    What?!...I'm msndrstood.

Sent via Note 2
    petaf and Darth Spock like this.

I'm a girl and have the note 3. I have small hands but it's really easy to hold. I also had the note 1 and convinced my friend to get one. She's going to upgrade to the note 3. We are note girls lol.

Posted from my galaxy note 3
    Posted from my iPad mini.
  5. Thread Author  Thread Author    #5  

Thank you ladies for replying so far! I am upgrading from a iPhone which obviously is small and easy for one handed use.

I'm in love with the Note, good to hear you all have no problems using it. :0). Can't wait to get mine today! I have lots to learn!

Global Posts
    1,017 Global Posts

I'm female and enjoy my Note 3

I'm in love with my note 3 😘

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk