Any good phone holders out there for Samsung Galaxy Note 4? What do you recommend for everyday use?

JohnParkerSmith

Feb 23, 2015
Visit site
Hi,

Newbie here! I recently bought a Samsung Galaxy Note 4. Because of the nature of my work, I need to travel a lot. Having said that, I'm looking to buy a good phone holder/car cradle for my smartphone. Any recommendations? Insights? Right now I'm using a dashboard DIY mount which I want to replace soon. Thanks in advance!
:cool:

monkeypimp

Jan 20, 2011
Visit site
In my opinion this is the best car / motorcycle / anywere mount you can buy. you will never need to buy another mount again for any phone unless it is actually larger than that Note 4. You by the X-Grip holder, the arm length you need and the mounting type. And you can change just one piece at a time if you ever need to change the way it mounts as everything is completely interchangeable. It is very versitile.

I have one with a suction cup in my car and it has never fallen off my windshield either, which is a first for me, most suction cups don't do a good job in my opinion. I also use one on my motorcycle with a with a handlebar mount. It holds the phone super tight, even at 75 mph the wind and bumps the phone never moves. I highly recommend!!!

61oOJwxLy6L._SL1061_.jpg
Xgrip at Amazon.com with Suction Cup mount

The manufacturers website shows all the ways in which it can be used.
RAMMOUNTS - RAM X-Grip® for Phones and Tablets

KahneFan

Jul 17, 2011
www.ezthemer.com
This is the mount I have in my personal vehicle and all my work trucks...

http://www.amazon.com/Samsung-Galax...ag=hawk-future-20&ascsubtag=UUacUvbUpU4305206

61CKqW4n-ML._SL1300_.jpg

Kjthomas0724

Dec 31, 2014
Visit site

Attachments

• magdm_icon_1000_new.jpg
    magdm_icon_1000_new.jpg
    40.3 KB · Views: 100

mty msi

Dec 2, 2010
Visit site
CraigsDocks N4 in car 3-18-15.jpg 3.jpg

CraigsDocks no phone 1.jpg

I just got this CraigsDocks mount/dock about a month ago and absolutely love it.