Galaxy S2: How do I delete blank pages?

Tasnim Weaver

Jan 20, 2013
Visit site
Re: How do I delete blank pages?

I just figured out how to on my Galaxy S3.... I hit the left bottom button and it gave me a drop down menu... then there is edit page... hit that and you should see all your pages then drag the ones you want into the trash can.

Thanks for that it worked perfectly. I could do easily on my Experia Z but not on my S3 until now.

James Kerr2

Jul 25, 2013
Visit site

I am new to the Samsung galaxy S4 previously coming from the iPhone 4. I havnt seemed to find many more customizable options different from the iPhone, other than widgets. Please just point me in the right direction? And how do you screen shot? I real online that there is a new option on the Ice Cream Sandwich version but I went to the location it said and the option does not exist...

Thanks!

BrianPB

May 22, 2013
Visit site

"Pitch in" is what you do when the chips are down.

"PINCH In" is the Zoom Out method. Place 2 fingers on the screen 1 inch apart. Then move them together in a pincer movement like in the battle of Marathon.

bev howden

Aug 2, 2013
Visit site

Trying to delete empty pages on galaxy note-
done the pinch to show all pages but it won't go into trash-site

Says home page has changed default???
Any help appreciated-?

Shout Outs

Aug 12, 2013
Visit site

I am new to the Samsung galaxy S4 previously coming from the iPhone 4. I havnt seemed to find many more customizable options different from the iPhone, other than widgets. Please just point me in the right direction? And how do you screen shot? I real online that there is a new option on the Ice Cream Sandwich version but I went to the location it said and the option does not exist...

Thanks!

SCREEN SHOT = same as iPhone, hold Home & Power buttons a couple of seconds

nadz500

Aug 19, 2013
Visit site

Thank you, thank you, thank you! It was driving me insane

- - - Updated - - -