Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By bwil18
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

Default Transfer music

So I am new to android and trying to figure out how to get my music from itunes onto my phone. I have seen various apps but figured I would ask before trying. What is the best app and easiest way to do this? Any help would be greatly apprecaited.....

Default Re: Transfer music

Its easier to:

Use kies.

Or..

Transfer your iTunes library onto a micro sd card and then mount it.

Butthere are a few programs that claim to work with iTunes
  3. Thread Author  Thread Author    #3  

Okay...so Kies app came with the Skyrocket so that should work the best? I think its ridiculous apple is the way it is...one of the reasons i left, anyways. I will try this..thanks!

Its fairly easy to use. Just download kies on your PC.. Locate your iTunes folder then plug in your phone.

I believe you can also do it wirelessly.. But I have not went down that road yet.. I can only imagine the battery drain
  6. Thread Author  Thread Author    #6  

Sounds easy enough. Okay you answered my next question then..lol. I will try downloading it to the desktop.

Quote Originally Posted by bwil18 View Post
    So I am new to android and trying to figure out how to get my music from itunes onto my phone. I have seen various apps but figured I would ask before trying. What is the best app and easiest way to do this? Any help would be greatly apprecaited.....
    I was in the same boat. I wanted my music to come across from my itunes as seemlessly as possible.