Morphie case for s3

taylorz_412

Aug 28, 2011
Visit site
we dont seem to get trends like that here.. the 1st iphone was trendy even though it was CRAP.
its mostly just clothes here but even with clothes im not a designer label victim.
love ma adidas though :)

global s3, UK. Ask me anything and ill reply even if its just an intelligent (or stupid) guess ;)

I too love adidas... but don't like there running shoes I prefer nikes

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk 2

funkylogik

May 21, 2012
Visit site
I too love adidas... but don't like there running shoes I prefer nikes

yeah i dont run and dont need running shoes. "neds" (i have no idea how to translate that to american) wear them with their full tracksuits (although they do no exercise). im more into the oldskool type :)

global s3, UK. Ask me anything and ill reply even if its just an intelligent (or stupid) guess ;)

geekymcfly

Jan 19, 2012
Visit site
Besides the mophie Juice being available I think it still sucks. I have no experience with them but the price isn't the only thing outrageous. It's basically a spare battery that allows you to charge back up when low. I'll take my $20 hyperion any day. The switch on switch off is ridiculous to me. Now about the trends I'm all over it. I have a sneaker fetish. My favorite shoes are new balance but I'm prone to buy shoes at ridiculous prices.

"all animals are created equal but some animals are more equal than others" animal bylaws- animal farm

taylorz_412

Aug 28, 2011
Visit site
Besides the mophie Juice being available I think it still sucks. I have no experience with them but the price isn't the only thing outrageous. It's basically a spare battery that allows you to charge back up when low. I'll take my $20 hyperion any day. The switch on switch off is ridiculous to me. Now about the trends I'm all over it. I have a sneaker fetish. My favorite shoes are new balance but I'm prone to buy shoes at ridiculous prices.