Can anyone help me...?

nbdiver

Aug 18, 2012
Visit site
All of a sudden I have a voice describing things in apps and in web browsers. I did not activate any new apps, have only been playing with tasker but have done no tasks with any voice activation. I've also checked and I am not in any driving mode in Vlingo or any other apps. Any ideas how to shut this off? Its happening in ESPN Fantasy Football app as well as when browsing on Firefox. Please help as this is really annoying. I am new to android and don't know what else this could be. Thanks in advance.

sfrrr

Jun 4, 2010
Visit site
maybe one of your accessibility settings is on? Check your Settings.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Android Central Forums

funkylogik

May 21, 2012
Visit site
and uninstall Light Flow if you have it

global s3, UK. Ask me anything and ill reply even if its just an intelligent (or crazy) guess ;)

funkylogik

May 21, 2012
Visit site
i might actualy try the accessability functions.
a blind dude on another forum swears by iOs accessability and is always shooting down android

global s3, UK. Ask me anything and ill reply even if its just an intelligent (or crazy) guess ;)

ScandaLeX

Mar 1, 2010
Visit site
and uninstall Light Flow if you have it

What is it about this app? It either wreaks habit on the device it's installed on or throws other apps into absolute chaos?

Tap'n from my White SGT2 7.0 SE

funkylogik

May 21, 2012
Visit site
What is it about this app? It either wreaks habit on the device it's installed on or throws other apps into absolute chaos?

Tap'n from my White SGT2 7.0 SE

only on the US variants i think. it seems to mess around with accessability :(
works great on mine. just got the full version for facebook notifications :)

funkylogik

May 21, 2012
Visit site
none mate sorry :(
ask around in a few forums and if noone can help, its a factory reset job...

funkylogik

May 21, 2012
Visit site