Random Social Chit-Chat

makaroni

Jun 29, 2011
Visit site
I have a lot of experience with Sony electronics but never a smartphone. I would put Sony up with the top electronic makers because to me they've always made top notch quality products. Let's see how they do stepping into the cell phone world.

My GS3 sleeps in the bed and I make my girlfriend sleep on the couch

funkylogik

May 21, 2012
Visit site
On the go, i really dont need a phone so high-end though.
Doubt itl be a N7 anyway but if it is, me n clair decided ill set it up real basic n we'l share it :)

Oh im such a SE/Sony phone fanboy. I was dreaming of a nexus by sony, "the Sexus" mmm

Unbranded international rooted s3 with Official 4.1.2 JB. Paisley, Scotland, Western Europe :beer:

funkylogik

May 21, 2012
Visit site
I have a lot of experience with Sony electronics but never a smartphone. I would put Sony up with the top electronic makers because to me they've always made top notch quality products. Let's see how they do stepping into the cell phone world.

Bro they have a really close link with google and the open source project..... i can see big things for them.
They always get updates really fast :)

Unbranded international rooted s3 with Official 4.1.2 JB. Paisley, Scotland, Western Europe :beer:

funkylogik

May 21, 2012
Visit site

Ok what did i do there ^ Lol, what do we fill the gap with??? :confused::beer:

xlDeMoNiClx

Jan 4, 2012
Visit site

Same here. They would always be a bit more expensive but it would be worth the extra cash.

Sent from my Nexus 10 using Android Central Forums

makaroni

Jun 29, 2011
Visit site
Same here. They would always be a bit more expensive but it would be worth the extra cash.

Sent from my Nexus 10 using Android Central Forums

AMEN! I believe in America you get what you pay for

makaroni

Jun 29, 2011
Visit site
Bro they have a really close link with google and the open source project..... i can see big things for them.
They always get updates really fast :)