Random Social Chit-Chat

crackberrytraitor

May 10, 2012
Visit site
Re: Social Random Chit-Chat

But you lose brain cells in the process,id rather be smart and be able to think rationally and be the police officer I want to be inna few who thinks before shooting but who am I,the A straight A student,the future police officer,and the future army soldier, to tell you what you do.? If that's something you do then by all means continue friend.:p

Sent from my awesome HTC one x:)

It doesn't destroy brain cells. It actually increases cellular regeneration in the hippocampus by nearly 40%. I was a straight A (in all but one class over 7 years) student as well. I graduated from the Washington State University with my masters in Biochemistry with a slick 3.9 GPA. Michael Phelps, the man with the most Olympic gold medals in history, is a regular cannabis smoker. The implication that smoking is bad for your body/brain is simply false. And to the mods, again, I hope this isn't out of bounds as this is an off topic thread, we're being respectful of each other and we're not discussing actual drug use.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Android Central Forums

crackberrytraitor

May 10, 2012
Visit site

Ai.! I didn't mean to post the repeat comment below,subject dropped.! Now on ward to my question if you have and insight on it good sir.! :thumbup:

Sent from my awesome HTC one x:)

Oh. Sorry. I guess I didn't drop it either, lol:p

crackberrytraitor

May 10, 2012
Visit site

My grades turned out to be not as good as I thought. :eek:

I can't imagine what it'll be like when my mom sees :(

Sent from my HTC One X

As long as you score well on your SATs, your high school grades don't matter too much. Don't suppose your mom will see it that way, though.

MangoPowah

Aug 6, 2012
Visit site

As long as you score well on your SATs, your high school grades don't matter too much. Don't suppose your mom will see it that way, though.