How to get free hot spot after chainfire root?

ncreptile

Jul 5, 2013
Visit site
Last question I promise.. I have tried searching everything and I cannot get a clear answer.

I have a tmobile phone, unlocked and with straight talk which uses AT&T as its service.

Straight talk called today and told me im "abusing their network and if you continue service will be terminated or throttled, hotspot is against our terms of use".
So how do I get around this? I know there is a way..

Im new to rooting and just chain fire rooted my phone? I used a whopping 2GB for the entire month.. So im not "abusing" anything. I could understand if I was getting the service for free but Im paying every month for "unlimited everything"(as I was told) and darn it I expect unlimited everything!

Someone help me out and I will be greatful!

gollum18

Oct 10, 2011
Visit site
Last question I promise.. I have tried searching everything and I cannot get a clear answer.

I have a tmobile phone, unlocked and with straight talk which uses AT&T as its service.

Straight talk called today and told me im "abusing their network and if you continue service will be terminated or throttled, hotspot is against our terms of use".
So how do I get around this? I know there is a way..

Im new to rooting and just chain fire rooted my phone? I used a whopping 2GB for the entire month.. So im not "abusing" anything. I could understand if I was getting the service for free but Im paying every month for "unlimited everything"(as I was told) and darn it I expect unlimited everything!

Someone help me out and I will be greatful!