Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By hitlistbombshell
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

Default What phone best fits my needs?

I know, I know, GS4 vs HTC One threads are abundant but I need to know which to get. My iPhone contract ends this month, and I can't decide what to get. As a high school student, I need something with a great browser (although that's always near the bottom of my list), a great keyboard, an excellent camera, and good messaging abilities. Screen size, build, and features are also important.

I know the One has a great build, ok camera, and awesome speakers. However, the GS4 seems like it will dominate just as the GS3 did, and with some features being targeted to sharing with friends, it could become a nice toy. So, what phone do you think will better suit my needs.

Default Re: What phone best fits my needs?

From your previous posts (1 and 2), it seems like you already have the One and 'like it twice as much as your iPhone 5', so I don't see the point of this thread, unless you're planning on exchanging this for an S4. If I'm mistaken in my assumptions... apologies.

Edit: If you're genuinely looking for advice, my post doesn't really add anything to this thread, so sorry OP.
    Last edited by EverNap; 05-02-2013 at 08:05 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by EverNap View Post
    From your previous posts (1 and 2), it seems like you already have the One and 'like it twice as much as your iPhone 5', so I don't see the point of this thread, unless you're planning on exchanging this for an S4. If I'm mistaken in my assumptions... apologies.
    Dude, that's so stalker-ish. Quick, now go read all my previous posts!
    Never motivate an id10t because after that you will have a motivated id10t. See troll...
  4. Thread Author  Thread Author    #4  

Quote Originally Posted by EverNap View Post
    Actually, that was a loan. Thanks though!