When I delete an entry from the "Missed Calls" log, I get a warning "This log will be deleted".
It's not the log that is being deleted, it's the log entry. Is there a way to complain about this? Trivial as it may be, to a certain segment of the population, incorrect messages cause confusion.
Me, for example.