I have a business G+ and a personal G+ account. When I take pictures with my S4 I would like to save or auto backup work photos to one and personal photos to the other. How do I choose? It seems so random, I know there has to be a way. Thanks for any help or light you can shed.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk