Welcome to the Android Central Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By ziva2006
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

Default First full day

My first full day with the phone I never thought I would like. Dang, was a wrong! This phone gave me no trouble at all. And battery life for the first full day was great!

Posted via Android Central App
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails First full day-screenshot_2014-08-02-01-52-46.jpg   First full day-screenshot_2014-08-02-01-52-52.jpg   First full day-screenshot_2014-08-02-01-53-00.jpg  

Default Re: First full day

I'm a newbie, but that sounds really good, mines doing about the same id have to say, couldn't be happier.

Note bad. Seems like average battery life is around 4-5 hours. I would like to see someone in the 7hr range but that would be rare. Screen time of course

Global Posts
    68 Global Posts

I've gotten 6-7hr screen time a number of times. Here's one of my more recent ones.

Quote Originally Posted by PainFX View Post
    Note bad. Seems like average battery life is around 4-5 hours. I would like to see someone in the 7hr range but that would be rare. Screen time of course
    7 hours staring at a phone screen. What is that person doing with his/her life?

Global Posts
    68 Global Posts

Quote Originally Posted by roflwaffleton View Post
    Umm... the same thing everyone else is doing with their life, living it. Such things as responding to emails, online shopping, listening to music, driving with navigation, making shopping lists, playing games, taking pictures, texting, and also responding to questions such as this on a public forum. All while interacting with friends, family, work, and coworkers.