Wait for the Galaxy S6 or buy a Galaxy Note 4?

BigZman95

Sep 4, 2014
Visit site
Basically what the title states. I have an iPhone and I'm wanting an Android, specifically a Galaxy. But I don't know whether to buy a Note 4 when they come out or wait for the Galaxy S6. I know they are pretty different, mostly because of the size, but I just wanted to hear from the community what you'd personally go with. I am a college student so I could see the Note 4 coming in handy a lot but I also love the concepts of the S6 so far. But the most important thing for me is to have the most powerful phone I can lol. But I don't mind taking a small performance hit for the features.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

livetoride4666

Apr 1, 2013
Visit site
The note 4 will be out next month and the s6 won't be out till the spring. That would pretty much make up my mind. If you wait til the s6 then you might as well wait for evening else that year. Just get the best phone now and don't wait or else you'll always be waiting

Posted via Android Central App

Carla97220

Aug 28, 2014
Visit site
I was just about to post this question:

"Should I wait for the S6.... or wait a little longer for the Note 5?"

oh... and I'm planning to post this question around Christmas:

"Should I wait for the Note 5.... or wait a little longer for the S7?"

come to think of it, can I schedule these two questions to post automatically in late 2015?

"Should I wait for the S7.... or wait a little longer for the Note 6?"

"Should I wait for the Note 6.... or wait a little longer for the S8?"

Carrtman

Sep 1, 2014
Visit site
The note 4 will be out next month and the s6 won't be out till the spring. That would pretty much make up my mind. If you wait til the s6 then you might as well wait for evening else that year. Just get the best phone now and don't wait or else you'll always be waiting