Leather cover case for s7 edge

jaleelhamidd

Apr 18, 2014
Visit site
Has anyone tried the official leather cover case for the s7 edge I ordered it on ebay but it's going to take about 2 months from Korea lol

chanchan05

Q&A Team
Nov 22, 2014
Visit site
Which one? The wallet with LED or the one covering just the back? I got the back panel cover thing in black.

Last edited:

jaleelhamidd

Apr 18, 2014
Visit site
This is what I ordered the official Samsung s7 edge leather cover just covers the back

a395d924872af9245add88aaf5d27952.jpg

bmandrews7

Aug 23, 2011
Visit site
I've got the tan version on its way to me today, c£20 via Amazon etc...

Had their cases before and they're very good!

Good to know. I have Never used them before. Saw a review of it from YouTube. Looks like it will be perfect for me.

Please reply to let me know if it has sleep/wake functionality. I don't think it does but would to know.

Posted via the Android Central App

chanchan05

Q&A Team
Nov 22, 2014
Visit site
This is what I ordered the official Samsung s7 edge leather cover just covers the back

//uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160518/a395d924872af9245add88aaf5d27952.jpg
Yeah I have that as my case. Nice good grip. Doesn't cover the edge panels a lot though. There's still a certain angle where when dropped the phone could hit sceeen first on the floor, but it's a very specific angle and I think it's unlikely the phone will fall that way.

It also doesn't do much damage to the phone's aesthetics. Some people actually thought I didn't have a case. But then I have a black case on the black S7 Edge. Color blends well with the finish.

chanchan05

Q&A Team
Nov 22, 2014
Visit site
Where are you guys buying the case from? I can't find it on Samsung's website, I also see they have a Brown leather variant.
I'm not in the US, and it's on the official Samsung site for my country. Samsung has actual physical stores here so one can just walk in and buy these stuff.

SteveyAsp

Jul 16, 2011
Visit site