Advice please

Deanig_12

Feb 14, 2013
Visit site
Hey guys was just wondering what the s7 edge is like in hands I've had the s6 edge and loved it but I'm really not sure weather to go for this or the s7 I've had the s7 but feel that I didn't give it enough time I'm really stuck on what to do :/ thank you for reading :)

adayoff

Jul 29, 2014
Visit site
It's definitely slippery on the back if your hands get sweaty or enough oil from your hands over a few hours of use build up.

I'm new to the Samsung line but love it now even more with a thin case on it. I got a clear one to see the coral blue color but felt it to be too bulky. The other case I bought feels better but isn't clear. Either way, this is the best phone yet I've ever had!

Deanig_12

Feb 14, 2013
Visit site
It's definitely slippery on the back if your hands get sweaty or enough oil from your hands over a few hours of use build up.

I'm new to the Samsung line but love it now even more with a thin case on it. I got a clear one to see the coral blue color but felt it to be too bulky. The other case I bought feels better but isn't clear. Either way, this is the best phone yet I've ever had!

Have you tried eBay looking for galaxy s7edge ultra thin case there's loads on there

Deanig_12

Feb 14, 2013
Visit site

This maybe worth. A look Ultra Thin Clear TPU Gel Skin Case Cover & Tempered Glass for Galaxy S6 S7 Edge | eBay

anon(9408097)

Apr 14, 2015
Visit site
I've had all three. S6 edge, S7 and now the S7 edge. In addition I've had the S6 edge plus as well.

Out of all these phones, the S7 and the S6 edge plus are the most comfortable to hold. S6 edge plus because of the sharp corners. While it maybe uncomfortable to hold for some, it provided extra grip. S7 is an extremely ergonomic phone. It sits naturally in the hand. But the rounded corners still didn't allow for much grip. I've used both of these phones without covers without any issue.