Root my replenish

ajm1718

Jan 30, 2012
Visit site
Okay, I'm new to rooting. I don't know if its possible for my phone. I usually do research on these topics but since there's a wide variety of different Roots and what not, I keep getting stuck. I have a jailbroken iPod that I done myself (^.^) So I'm new but not totally. The reason I want to root my Replenish is for the Hotspot capability. Two questions. #1 Would it be worth doing. & #2 Is it even possible.

Thanks . :p

nerdyperdy

Oct 28, 2010
Visit site
Two steps:

1. Download the .zip containing ODIN and the necessary files here: http://www.firehak.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/SPHM580_EK18_Rooted.zip

2. Read and follow the directions here: http://www.firehak.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/README_rooted.txt

How many people are gonna come in here and ask the same questions..Can't people search??

Theres only 1 way to root these phones on GB and thats the pre rooted Odin from firehack.

Not to sound like a dick, but people need to use the search function.

ajm1718

Jan 30, 2012
Visit site
How many people are gonna come in here and ask the same questions..Can't people search??

Theres only 1 way to root these phones on GB and thats the pre rooted Odin from firehack.

Not to sound like a dick, but people need to use the search function.

Well you sounded like a complete utter dick to me, sorry for me not even knowing how to use this damn forum. Your rude comment was not needed.
The Moral to the story is : If you don't have anything positive to say. (post) Don't say at all.
Have a nice day & follow me on twitter @RUDEassMU A if you have any other problems. or comments:)

Reactions: BIGJ541

fencerjared

Jun 14, 2011
Visit site
Well you sounded like a complete utter dick to me, sorry for me not even knowing how to use this damn forum. Your rude comment was not needed.
The Moral to the story is : If you don't have anything positive to say. (post) Don't say at all.