Welcome to the Android Central Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree1Likes
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

Default T-Mobile

So its all but confirmed it coming to the magenta carrier, any idea on when and for how much? I'm guessing its going to be $200 down and $20 a month but I could be wrong.

Default Re: T-Mobile

Im hoping for a 0 down sale. I need 2 and over $400 to get started isnt gonna make it happen
    T-Mobile G1-->Motorola Backflip-->Samsung Captivate-->Motorola Atrix-->Motorola Droid RAZR MAXX-->LG Nexus 4-->Samsung Galaxy Note 2-->Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Global Posts
    232 Global Posts
    ROM
    Stock

We can buy it outright from T-Mobile and just bring it over to AT&T right? I've never done that before, but it seems like the only option.

Posted via the Android Central App

Quote Originally Posted by jidery View Post
    So its all but confirmed it coming to the magenta carrier, any idea on when and for how much? I'm guessing its going to be $200 down and $20 a month but I could be wrong.
    it looks like t-mobile is saying these fall

Quote Originally Posted by jidery View Post
    It is confirmed by Tmo........T-Mobile to add the all-new Sony Xperia® Z3 this fall | T-Mobile Newsroom

Pricing will depend on how you finance the device. Tmo doesn't subsidize phones any more, you have to purchase. How much you pay can vary depending on how you decide to pay for the phone.

Global Posts
    428 Global Posts

Quote Originally Posted by cpolism View Post
    We can buy it outright from T-Mobile and just bring it over to AT&T right? I've never done that before, but it seems like the only option.

Yes you can as long as it is unlocked or you unlock it. But you May be able to just buy it straight from Sony.
    Thanked by:

Quote Originally Posted by cpolism View Post